Pleterje Rosé sparkling wine - Classic method

13,90 €


18,53 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Outstanding rosé sparkling wine from the Pleterje Charterhouse from the rare Zametovka grape

This elegant rosé sparkling wine from Slovenia is made from 100% Zametovka grapes. The German name of this autochthonous Slovenian variety is Schwarzsamtige or Kölner Traube. It is also traditionally used as the basis for the famous cvicek of the Pleterje monastery.

It requires a great deal of experience and sensitivity on the part of the winemaker in order to press a single-variety sparkling wine from it. With this elegant and harmonious sparkling wine, Joze Simoncic shows the potential of this almost forgotten red wine variety. It is traditionally pressed using the classic method.

The Pleterje Rosé sparkling wine is light and lively, wonderfully fresh with a wonderful acidity and a piquant and fine, lovely finish. The perlage is very pleasant and is accompanied by fruity berry notes, but also by peach and floral notes.

Try this rosé sparkling wine from Slovenia using the classic method. It is an excellent companion for many occasions and celebrations. We particularly appreciate it as an aperitif.



Pleterje Rose Sekt - Classic method


Type: rosé sparkling wine
Grape variety: Žametovka (100%)

Country: Slovenia

Food: For an aperitif
Vintage: 2016
Alcohol content: 11.0% vol.

Type: Semi-dry

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price/litre: €18.53

Note: Contains sulphites

Producer: Kartuzija Pleterje SI 8310 Sentjernej

Pleterje Rosé Sekt - Klassische Methode

13,90 €


18,53 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Hervorragender Rosé Sekt der Kartause Pleterje aus der seltenen Zametovka-Traube

Hergestellt wird dieser elegante Rosé-Sekt aus Slowenien zu 100 % aus Zametovka Trauben. Die deutsche Bezeichnung dieser autochthonen slowenischen Sorte ist Schwarzsamtige oder Kölner Traube. Sie wird traditionell auch als Basis für den berühmten Cvicek des Klosters Pleterje verwendert.

Es bedarf große Erfahrung und Sensibilität des Winzers, um aus ihr einen sortenreinen Sekt zu keltern. Joze Simoncic zeigt mit diesem eleganten und harmonischen Sekt, welches Potential in dieser fast schon vergessenen Rotweinsorte steckt. Er wird traditionell nach der klassischen Methode gekeltert.

Der Pleterje Rosé Sekt ist leicht und beschwingt, wunderschön frisch mit herrlicher Säure und einem pikanten und feinen lieblichen Abgang. Die Perlage ist sehr angenehm und wird von fruchtigen Beerennoten, aber auch von Pfirsich und floralen Noten begleitet.

Probieren Sie diesen Rosé-Sekt aus Slowenien nach der klassischen Methode. Er ist ein exzellenter Begleiter vieler Anlässe und Feiern. Wir schätzen ihn besonders als Aperitif.

 

Pleterje Rose Sekt - Klassische Methode

Sorte: Rosésekt
Rebsorte: Žametovka (100%)

Land: Slowenien

Essen: Zum Aperitif
Jahrgang: 2016
Alkoholgehalt: 11,0 % vol.

Art: Halbtrocken

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 18,53 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Erzeuger: Kartuzija Pleterje SI 8310 Sentjernej