Jure & Jakob Simcic I can't stop 2021 Vol. 2

26,50 €


35,33 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

The "young wild one" from the house of Simcic Vol. 2

The new I can`t stop 2021 Vol. 2 by Jure & Jakob Simcic, the sons of Aleks Simcic, is a fascinating white orange wine cuvée made from the classic grape varieties of the Goriska Brda region: Rebula, Sauvignonasse and Malvazija.

The bouquet is intense and inviting, as is usual with the classic Edi Simcic wines. We perceive ripe fruit. Peach, mango, lemon, floral rose notes and slightly resinous hints merge with the scent of Mediterranean herbs. Its aging in barriques gives it a beautiful depth and elegance.

Notes of brioche, vanilla and a light note of white pepper are added. The Sauvignonasse is characterized by softness combined with freshness and minerality. A powerful, balanced combination. The I can`t stop is very captivating, with a very elegant and persistent finish.

A great new vintage of the orange wine from Jure and Jakob Simcic.

Wine: White wine
Grape variety: Rebula, Sauvignonasse, Malvazija

Food: Hard and soft cheeses, stews, fish and seafood, pasta and white meat

Country: Slovenia

Vintage: 2021
Alcohol content: 14.5% vol.

Net content: 0.75 liters

Note: Contains sulfites

Producer: Edi Simcic, Vipolže 39a, 5212 Dobrovo, Brda, Slovenia

Jure & Jakob Simcic I can't stop 2021 Vol. 2

26,50 €


35,33 € pro l

inkl. MwSt. innerhalb der EU, exkl. MwSt. für die Schweiz, zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Der "junge Wilde" aus dem Hause Simcic Vol. 2

Der neue I can`t stop 2021 Vol. 2 von Jure & Jakob Simcic, de Söhne von Aleks Simcic, ist ein faszinierender weißer Orangewein Cuvée aus den klassischen Rebsorten der Region Goriska Brda: Rebula, Sauvignonasse und Malvazija. 

Das Bouquet ist intensiv und einladend, wie von den klassischen Edi Simcic Weinen gewohnt. Wir nehmen reife Früchte wahr. Pfirsich, Mango, Zitrone, florale Rosenoten und leicht harzige Anklänge, verschmelzen mit dem Duft mediterraner Kräuter. Seine Reifung im Barrique gibt ihm eine schöne Tiefe und Eleganz.

Noten von Brioche, Vanille, eine leichte Note von weißem Pfeffer kommen hinzu. Der Sauvignonasse zeichnet sich durch Weichheit, verbunden mit Frische und Mineralik aus. Eine kraftvolle, ausbalancierte Verbindung. Der I can`t stop ist sehr einnehmend, mit einem ausgesprochen eleganten und anhaltenden Abgang.

Ein toller neuer Jahrgang des Orange-Weins von Jure und Jakob Simcic.

 

Wein: Weißwein
Rebsorte: Rebula, Sauvignonasse, Malvazija

Essen: Hart- und Weichkäse, Eintöpfe, Fischgerichte und Meeresfrüchte, Pasta und helles Fleisch


Land: Slowenien

Jahrgang: 2021
Alkoholgehalt: 14,5 % vol.

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Erzeuger: Edi Simcic, Vipolže 39a, 5212 Dobrovo, Brda, Slowenien