Burja Reddo 2019 organic wine

24,50 €


32,67 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Vital, tangy, crunchy red wine enjoyment

The vines of Burja Reddo grow at a height of 150 m - 220 m and are still young at 6 - 9 years of age. As with all red wines from the winery, only approx. 0.8 KG per vine is harvested by hand. This is how about 30 - 40 hectoliters of wine are made. This mindfulness and quantity reduction in the vineyard creates magnificent, natural red wines.

The Burja Reddo matures after spontaneous fermentation for 18 months in large oak barrels and barriques before it is bottled unfiltered. It consists of the regional Slovenian red wine variety Schioppettino, the well-known Blaufränkisch and the favorite of the Slovenes, the Refosk.

In the aromas we clearly perceive the sour cherry, which gives the Reddo a lot of freshness. A very vital red wine which, thanks to the pleasant tannins, in combination with other berry notes and slightly peppery notes, has a perfect elegance and complexity. It creates a wonderful balance of acidity, complexity and fruit. It is already very good, but it also has excellent storage potential.

The Burja Reddo represents in the finest way what distinguishes the red wine art of Slovenia.



 
Variety: red wine
Grape variety: Schioppettino (Pokalca, Rebula Nera) 40%, Blaufränkisch (Modra Frankinja) 30%, Refosk 30%

Food: veal, pork, poultry, but also with strong fish such as tuna or salmon

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2019
Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price / liter: € 32.67

Note: contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic inspection agency dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia

Burja Reddo 2019 Biowein

24,50 €


32,67 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Vitaler, würziger, knackiger Rotwein-Genuss

Die Reben des Burja Reddo wachsen auf einer Höhe von 150 m – 220 m und sind mit 6 – 9 Jahren noch jung. Wie bei allen Rotweinen des Weinguts werden nur ca. 0,8 KG pro Rebstock per Hand geernet. So entstehen ca. 30 – 40 Hektoliter Wein. Diese Achtsamkeit und Mengenreduktion im Weinberg lässt grandiose, natürliche Rotweine entstehen.

Der Burja Reddo reift nach Spontangärung für 18 Monate in großen Eichenfässern und Barrique, bevor er unfiltriert abgefüllt wird. Er besteht aus der regionalen slowenischen Rotwein-Sorte Schioppettino, dem bekannten Blaufränkisch und dem Liebling der Slowenen, dem Refosk.

In den Aromen nehmen wir klar die Sauerkirsche war, die dem Reddo viel Frische verleiht. Ein sehr vitaler Rotwein, der durch die angenehmen Tannine, in Kombination mit weiteren Beerennoten und leicht pfeffrigen Noten eine perfekte Eleganz und Komplexität bekommt. Er schafft eine wunderbare Balance aus Säure, Komplexität und Frucht. Er ist jetzt bereits sehr gut, besitzt aber auch ein exzellenters lagerpotential.

Der Burja Reddo repräsentiert in feinster Weise, was die Rotweinkunst Sloweniens auszeichnet.

Burja Reddo 2019 Biowein

Sorte: Rotwein
Rebsorte: Schioppettino (Pokalca, Rebula Nera) 40%, Blaufränkisch (Modra Frankinja) 30%, Refosk 30%

Essen: Kalbfleisch, Schwein, Geflügel, aber auch zu kräftigem Fisch, wie Thunfisch oder Lachs

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2019
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5 % vol.

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 32,67 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia