Burja Noir 2018 organic wine

22,90 €


30,53 € per g

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Natural, elegant, extraordinary

The Pinot Noir vines from Primoz Lavrencic from the Burja winery grow on marl soil in the Vipava Valley in Slovenia at an altitude of 200-260m in a northeast orientation. The vines are 12-20 years old and are planted very densely. The Burja Noir is made from the best Pinot Noir grapes. Only 3000 - 4000 liters of wine are produced per hectare. This means that around 0.8 kg of grapes are harvested per vine. Handpicked and biodynamic, of course.

Primoz tries to make the process from the vines to the red wine as natural as possible and as far as possible without external influences. That is why the new winery was constructed in such a way that the wine never has to be moved with electric pumps, but always follows gravity.

12 months in barriques, spontaneous fermentation and no filtration create a unique Pinot Noir. Ripe red fruits, especially cherry notes and raspberries, fine tannins combined with the pleasant softness and elegance of Pinot Noir. Undergrowth and smoky notes perfectly round off the enjoyment of this natural wine.

The Noir is the red flagship of the house. Burja. A wonderful red wine.


Variety: red wine
Grape variety: Pinot Noir 100%

Food: wild, e.g. wild boar, roe deer or venison dishes, red meat

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2018
Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price / liter: € 30.53

Note: contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic inspection agency dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia

Burja Noir 2018 Biowein

23,90 €


31,87 € pro g

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Nicht auf Lager

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Natürlich, elegant, außergewöhnlich

Die Pinot-Noir Reben von Primoz Lavrencic des Weinguts Burja wachsen auf Mergelboden im Vipava-Tal in Slowenien auf 200 – 260m Höhe in Nordost-Ausrichtung. Die Weinstöcke sind 12 – 20 Jahre alt und werden sehr dicht gepflanzt. Der Burja Noir entsteht aus den besten Pinot Noir Reben. Pro Hektar werden nur 3000 – 4000 Liter Wein erzeugt. Dies bedeutet, dass pro Rebstock ca. 0,8 KG Trauben geerntet werden. Selbstverständlich handverlesen und biodynamisch.

Primoz versucht den Prozess von den Reben zum Rotwein so natürlich wie möglich und möglichst ohne Einflüsse von Außen zu gestalten. Deshalb wurde das neue Weingut so konstruiert, dass der Wein nie mit elektrischen Pumpen bewegt werden muss, sondern immer der Schwerkraft folgt.

12 Monate im Barriquefass, spontane Gärung und keine Filtration lassen einen einzigartigen Pinot Noir entstehen. Reife rote Früchte, v.a. Kirschnoten und Himbeeren, feine Tannine in Verbindung mit angenehmer Weichheit und Eleganz des Pinot Noir. Unterholz und rauchige Noten runden den Genuss dieses Naturweins auf perfekte Weise ab.

Der Noir ist das rote Flagschiff des Hauses. Burja. Ein prachtvoller Rotwein.

Burja Noir 2018 Biowein

Sorte: Rotwein
Rebsorte: Pinot Noir 100%

Essen: Wild, z.B. Wildschwein, Reh oder Hirschgerichte, rotes Fleisch

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2018
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5 % vol.

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 31,87 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia