MOVIA Sivi Pinot Ambra 2017 organic wine

22,00 €


29,33 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Not in stock

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Fantastic orange wine from Brda

 
What makes the Movia Sivi Pinot Ambra something special within the Movia wine family? The best Pinot Gris vines are harvested very late when they are very ripe. After the harvest, they are immediately cooled and brought to the cellar, where they are vinified on their own yeasts.

After 18 months of aging in barriques, this extraordinary Pinot Gris is ready for bottling. After further maturation in the bottle, we can enjoy the great orange wine. Through the gentle and completely natural processing, Movia produces a Pinot Gris with immense aging potential and aromatic depth.

The color of the wine is remarkable. A deep golden yellow, almost amber. An orange wine that couldn't be nicer.

In the bouquet peach, dried apricots, citrus notes, floral notes and bitter almonds. Tropical fruits, dried figs stand out in the mouth, great spice, light coffee and caramel aromas. The complex aroma is revealed layer by layer. The interplay of soft tannins and minerals is very nicely balanced and retains its freshness even after a long storage period.

A very special orange wine from Movia.

  

 


Variety: white wine
Grape variety: Pinot Gris 100% (Sivi Pinot, Pinot Grigio, Pinot Gris)

Type: Dry

Food: Greasy, grilled fish such as mackerel, eel or carp, tomato sauce and basil, eggplant and also for Asian cuisine

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2017
Alcohol content: 13.0%

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price/litre: €29.33

Note: Contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic control body dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: MOVIA Ales Kristancic, Ceglo 18, Dobrovo SI-5212

MOVIA Sivi Pinot Ambra 2017 Biowein

22,00 €


29,33 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Fantastischer Orangewein aus dem Brda

 

Was macht den Movia Sivi Pinot Ambra zu etwas besonderem innerhalb der Movia-Weinfamilie? Die besten Reben des Grauburgunder werden erst sehr spät im hoch-reifen Zustand gelesen. Nach der Ernte werden sie umgehend gekühlt in den Keller gebracht, wo sie auf den eigenen Hefen vinifiziert werden.

Nach 18 Monaten Reifezeit in Barrique ist dieser außergewöhnliche Grauburgunder bereit für die Abfüllung. Nach weiterer Reifung auf der Flasche kommen wir in den Genuss des tollen Orange Weins. Durch die schonende und gänzlich natürliche Verarbeitung erzeugt Movia einen Grauburgunder mit immensem Alterungspotential und aromatischer Tiefe.

Die Farbe des Weins ist beachtlich. Ein tiefes gold-gelb, fast schon Bernsteinfarben. Ein Orangewein, wie er schöner nicht sein könnte.

Im Bouquet Pfirsich, getrocknete Aprikosen, Zitrusnote, florale Noten und Bittermandeln. Im Mund treten tropische Früchte, getrocknete Feigen hervor, eine tolle Würze, leichte Kaffee- und Karamellaromen. Schicht um Schicht zeigt sich die komplexe Aromatik. Das Spiel aus sanften Tanninen und Mineralik ist sehr schön ausgewogen und erhält die Frische auch nach langer Lagerzeit.

Ein ganz besonderer Orangewein aus dem Hause Movia.

 

 

 

MOVIA Sivi Pinot Ambra 2017 Biowein

Sorte: Weißwein
Rebsorte: Pinot Gris 100% (Sivi Pinot, Pinot Grigio, Grauburgunder)

Typ: Trocken

Essen: Fettige, gegrillte Fisch wie Makrele, Aal oder Karpfen, Tomatensauce und Basilikum, Auberginen und auch für asiatische Küche

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2017
Alkoholgehalt: 13,0%

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 29,33 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: MOVIA Ales Kristancic, Ceglo 18, Dobrovo SI-5212