MOVIA Cabernet Sauvignon Turno 2020 organic wine

17,00 €


22,67 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Natural wine Cabernet Sauvignon - young and ripe


Only grapes from younger vines that are still growing are used for the Turno line. These wines take advantage of the youthful vitality of the vines, playfulness and freshness and reflect this in the resulting wine.

The vines are handpicked and harvested late. The maceration lasts 3-4 weeks until the natural clarification of the wine is complete. Due to the maturing period of 8 months in French barriques, this is not a young wild wine, but a Cabernet Sauvignon that wonderfully combines maturity and youthfulness.

The color is an opaque ruby red, in the style of a great Cabernet Sauvignon. The nose is complex and dense, showing dark red and black fruits wrapped in fine oak and toast. Dry on the palate, with plenty of ripe acidity and tannins that beautifully show off the grape variety and where it is grown.




 


Type: red wine
Grape variety: Cabernet Sauvignon 100%

Type: Dry

Food: Asian meat dishes, grilled dishes, pasta

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2020
Alcohol content: 12,5%

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price/litre: €22.67

Note: Contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic control body dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: MOVIA Ales Kristancic, Ceglo 18, Dobrovo SI-5212

MOVIA Cabernet Sauvignon Turno 2018 Biowein

17,00 €


22,67 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Naturwein Cabernet Sauvignon - jung und reif

Für die Turno-Linie werden nur Trauben jüngerer Reben verwendet, die noch im Wachstum stehen. Diese Weine nehmen so den Vorteil der jugendlichen Lebendigkeit der Reben, Verspieltheit und Frische auf und reflektieren dies im entstandenen Wein.

Die Reben sind handverlesen und spät geerntet. Die Mazeration dauert 3-4 Wochen bis die natürliche Klärung des Weins abgeschlossen ist. Auf Grund der Reifezeit von 8 Monaten in französischen Barrique handelt es sich aber nicht um einen jungen wilden Wein, sondern um einen Cabernet Sauvignon, der Reife und Jugendlichkeit wunderbar vereint.

Die Farbe ist ein opakes Rubinrot, ganz im Stil eines großen Cabernet Sauvignon. In der Nase ist er vielschichtig und dicht ist, zeigt dunkelrote und schwarze Früchte umhüllt von feiner Eiche und Toast. Am Gaumen trocken, mit viel reifer Säure und Tanninen, die die Rebsorte und den Ort, an dem sie angebaut wird, schön zeigen.


MOVIA Cabernet Sauvignon Turno 2018 Biowein

Sorte: Rotwein
Rebsorte: Cabernet Sauvignon 100%

Typ: Trocken

Essen: Asiatische Fleischgerichte, Gegrilltes, Pasta

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2018
Alkoholgehalt: 12%

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 22,67 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: MOVIA Ales Kristancic, Ceglo 18, Dobrovo SI-5212