Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna D.O.C. 2020

6,90 €


9,20 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Santa Maria La Palma Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna D.O.C. 2020

The Le Bombarde of the Cantina Santa Maria La Palma was named after the beach of the same name in Sardinia, near which grapes for the island's regional red wines still grow. The label's cannons symbolize the Sardinians' strong character in defense against various sailors who wanted to conquer the island and the beach.

The Cannonau vines for Le Bombarde grow in coastal locations on very mineral-rich limestone soils, spoiled by maritime breezes and the Sardinian sun. A perfect location for the Cannonau grape variety.

After the harvest and maceration, the red wine from Sardinia matures in Slovenian oak barrels. He has an intense ruby ​​red with beautiful reflections. In the bouquet fruity and spicy. Juicy plums, cherries, light, warming spice. Soft and juicy in the mouth with pleasant tannins.

A strong, full-bodied red wine at a great price!

Type: red wine
Grape variety: Cannonau di Sardegna

Food: Meat dishes of all kinds, strong pasta, pizza

Vintage: 2020
Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Type: Dry

Net content: 0.75 liters

Note: Contains sulphites

Producer: Cantina Santa Maria La Palma, Via Zirra, 07041 Santa Maria La Palma SS, Italy

Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna D.O.C. 2020

6,90 €


9,20 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Santa Maria La Palma Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna D.O.C. 2020

Der Le Bombarde der Cantina Santa Maria La Palma wurde nach dem gleichnamigen Strand Sardiniens benannt, in dessen Nähe immer noch Trauben für regionale Rotweine der Insel wachsen. Die Kanonen des Etiketts stehen als Symbol für den starken Charakter der Sarden in der Verteidigung gegen verschiedene Seefahrer, die die Insel und den Strand einnehmen wollten.

Die Reben des Cannonau für den Le Bombarde wachsen in Küstenlage auf sehr mineralreiche Kalkböden, verwöhnt von maritimen Briesen und der sardischen Sonne. Eine perfekte Lage für die Rebsorte Cannonau.

Nach der Weinlese und der Mazeration reift der Rotwein aus Sardinien in slowenischen Eichenfässern. Er besitzt ein intensives Rubinrot mit schönen Reflexen. Im Bouquet fruchtig und würzig. Saftige Zwetschgen, Kirschen, leichte wärmende Würze. Weich und saftig im Mund mit angenehmen Taninen. 

Ein kräftiger, vollmundiger Rotwein zu einem tollen Preis!

Sorte: Rotwein
Rebsorte: Cannonau di Sardegna

Essen: Fleischgerichte aller Art, kräftige Pasta, Pizza

Jahrgang: 2020
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5 % vol.

Typ: Trocken

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Erzeuger: Cantina Santa Maria La Palma, Via Zirra, 07041 Santa Maria La Palma SS, Italien