Fedora Wines Pet Nat 2020

11,90 € 14,20 €


15,87 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Pét-Nat from the Vipava Valley - pure nature!

Pét-Nat is an abbreviation for the French term pétillant-naturel. The term is used for natural sparkling wines that are made according to "méthode ancestrale". So the sparkling wine goes to the bottle before the first fermentation is complete. The quality of the sparkling wine is then obtained from the naturally produced carbon dioxide from the sugars contained in the grapes.

All the advantages of this type of sparkling wine can be found in the Fedora Pét-Nat, which is made from the Riesling and Refosk grape varieties. It sparkles pale pink in the glass and the fruity berry notes are already noticeable here. Raspberries and strawberries stand out and great grapefruit flavors. In addition, other citrus notes. Very tasty and invigorating in the mouth.

A pét-nat is naturally cloudy, as all natural substances such as yeast are still contained in sparkling wine. If you want to enjoy it clearly, look through the sailor's eye on the front of the bottle. As soon as you spot the mermaid, the wine is cleared that far. Fedora spun a wonderful story behind it which you can see in the video below.

Fedora Pét-Nat is a very special sparkling wine from Slovenia that you should try!


 

Fedora Pet Nat_ENG from Pristop on Vimeo
 

Variety: Pét-Nat sparkling wine

Grape variety: Refosk, Riesling

Food: As an aperitif, with BBQ or with light vegetarian starters

Vintage: 2020

Alcohol content: 12.5% vol.

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price / liter: € 17.20

Note: contains sulphites

Producer: FEDORA d.o.o., Valter Kobal, Dolanci 6, 6222 Štanjel, Slovenia

Fedora Wines Pet Nat 2020

12,90 € 14,20 €


17,20 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Pét-Nat aus dem Vipava Tal - Natur pur!

Pét-Nat steht als Abkürzung für den französischen Begriff pétillant-naturel. Der Begriff wird für natürliche Schaumweine verwendet, die nach "méthode ancestrale" hergestellt werden. So geht der Schaumwein noch vor Abschluss der ersten Gärung auf die Flasche. Die Qualität des Schaumweins wird dann über die natürlich erzeugte Kohlensäure aus den in den Trauben enthaltenen Zuckern gewonnen.

Im Pét-Nat von Fedora, der aus den Rebsorten Riesling und Refosk gewonnen wird, finden sich alle Vorzüge dieser Schaumweinart wieder. Er funkelt zartrosa im Glas und bereits hier sind die fruchtigen Beerennoten wahrnehmbar. Himbeeren und Erdbeeren treten hervor und tolle Grapefruit-Aromen. Daneben weitere Zitrus-Noten. Im Mund sehr süffig und belebend.

Ein Pét-Nat ist von Natur aus trüb, da noch alle natürlichen Stoffe wie Hefen im Schaumwein enthalten sind. Wenn sie ihn klar genießen möchten, schauen Sie durch das Auge des Seemannes auf der Vorderseite der Flasche. Sobald Sie die Meerjungfrau entdecken, ist der Wein soweit aufgeklart. Fedora hat eine wunderbare Geschichte dahinter gesponnen, die Sie im folgenden Video sehen können.

Der Pét-Nat von Fedora ist ein ganz besonderer Schaumwein aus Slowenien, den Sie probieren sollten!

 

Fedora Pet Nat_ENG from Pristop on Vimeo.

 


 

Fedora Wines Pet Nat 2020

Sorte: Pét-Nat Schaumwein
Rebsorte: Refosk, Riesling

Essen: Als Aperitif, zum BBQ oder zu leichten vegetarischen Vorspeisen

Jahrgang: 2020
Alkoholgehalt: 12,5 % vol.

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 17,20 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Erzeuger: FEDORA d.o.o., Valter Kobal, Dolanci 6, 6222 Štanjel, Slowenien