Burja Bela 2019 organic wine

16,90 €


22,53 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

Ripe fruit, powerful, fresh

The Burja Bela white wine cuvée in the orange wine style by Primoz Lavrencic is a wonderful combination of Rebula, Malvasia and Welschriesling. Characterized by the fresh acidity and aromatic power of the Rebula. Refined by the flowery and spicy note of the Malvasia. Rounded off with the complex and ripe fruit of the Welschriesling.

These are vines from two vineyards between the ages of 20 and 60, which are harvested exclusively by hand. After at least 10 months in large oak barrels and concrete tanks, the Burja Bela is bottled. Primoz Lavrencic only uses the best grapes from both vineyards for this cuvée. The result is excellent quality with a low yield. When it comes to using concrete eggs for ripening, the Burja winery is one of the pioneers in Slovenia. In combination with barrique barrels, they give the wine its very own, incomparable note.

Like all wines from the Burja winery, Bela is also produced biodynamically, unfiltered and made using spontaneous fermentation.

The texture of Burja Bela is uniquely oily. It lines the entire mouth and lets the wine last for a long time. Aromas of citrus, apricots, fruit compote. Light vanilla and herb aromas. Very pleasant tannins.

The Burja Bela is an excellent orange wine from Slovenia. See for yourself!



Variety: white wine
Grape variety: Rebula 30%, Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) 30%, Malvasia 30%, other varieties 10%

Food: veal, pork, poultry, but also with strong fish such as tuna or salmon

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2019
Alcohol content: 13.5% vol.

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price / liter: € 22.53

Note: contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic inspection agency dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia

Burja Bela 2019 Biowein

16,90 €


22,53 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Reife Frucht, kraftvoll, frisch

Der Burja Bela Weißwein Cuvée im Orange Wein Stil von Primoz Lavrencic ist eine wunderbare Vereinigung von Rebula, Malvasia und Welschriesling. Geprägt von der frischen Säure und aromatischen Kraft der Rebula. Verfeinert durch die blumige und würzige Note des Malvasia. Abgerundet mit der komplexen und reifen Frucht des Welschriesling.

Es handelt sich um Reben zweier Weinberge im Alter von 20 und 60 Jahren, die ausschließlich in Handlese geerntet werden. Nach mindestens 10 Monaten in großen Eichenfässern und Beton-Tanks, kommt der Burja Bela in in die Abfüllung. Primoz Lavrencic verwendet für diesen Cuvée nur die besten Trauben beider Weinberge. Die Folge eine exzellente Qualität bei niedrigem Ertrag. Beim Einsatz von Beton Eiern zur Reifung ist das Weingut Burja eines der Vorreiter in Slowenien. In Kombination mit Barrique-Fässern verleihen sie dem Wein eine ganz eigene unvergleichliche Note.

Wie alle Weine des Weinguts Burja ist auch die Bela biodynamisch erzeugt, unfiltriert und in spontaner Gärung hergestellt.

Die Textur der Burja Bela ist einmalig ölig. Sie kleidet den gesamten Mund aus und lässt den Wein lange anhalten. Aromen von Zitrus, Aprikosen, Früchtekompott. Leichte Vanille und Kräueraromen. Sehr angenehme Tannine.

Die Burja Bela ist ein exzellenter Orange Wein aus Slowenien. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Burja Bela 2019 Biowein

Sorte: Weißwein
Rebsorte: Rebula 30%, Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) 30%, Malvasia 30%, andere Sorten 10%

Essen: Kalbfleisch, Schwein, Geflügel, aber auch zu kräftigem Fisch, wie Thunfisch oder Lachs

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2019
Alkoholgehalt: 13,5 % vol.

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Preis/Liter: 22,53 €

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: Primož Lavrenčič, 5272 PODNANOS, Slovenia