Batic Laski Rizling 2020 Selekcija organic wine

21,80 €


29,07 € per l

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-3 business days

Safe shopping
SSL encryption

Quick & reliable
Shipping with UPS

New from the Batic winery: Batic Laski Rizling Selekcija

The latest orange wine creation from the exceptional winemaker Miha Baic from the Vipava Valley in Slovenia. The Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) selection.

Only the best grapes are selectively picked by hand. This is followed by a 5-day fermentation at an uncontrolled temperature on the grape's own yeast, as is usual with Batic. Here, true skill and intuitive feeling of the grapes and the wine are required, as well as years of experience.

The orange wine is aged in Slovenian barriques for 24 months. This gives the Laski Rizling its elegance without human intervention and natural stability. This procedure gives the wines from Batic a long life and a long shelf life.

A medium-deep golden yellow color in the glass. An intense and rich bouquet indicates ripe grapes. Juicy yellow fruit, also vanilla. A completely unknown and unique aroma profile of this variety, which does not resemble either the Styrian or the Pannonian variety. Luxurious. Dry on the palate, lower acids, strong body. In addition to the oily texture, the wine also fills the mouth with a pleasant softness and a full taste. This shows the unmistakable style of the Batic house.



 
Variety: white wine
Grape variety: Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) 100%

Type: dry

Food: A great accompaniment to fish dishes of all kinds. Try it with white meat or a nice starter platter.

Country: Slovenia
Vintage: 2020

Alcohol content: 14.5% vol

Net content: 0.75 liters

Price / liter: € 29.07

Note: contains sulphites

Organic control body producer: SI-EKO-001

Organic inspection agency dealer: DE-ÖKO-037

Producer: Ivan Batic 5261 Sempas

Batic Laski Rizling 2020 Selekcija Biowein

21,80 €


29,07 € pro l

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen (AT: 3-5 Werktage)

Sicherer Einkauf
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Schnell & zuverlässig
Versand per UPS

Neuheit vom Weingut Batic: Batic Laski Rizling Selekcija

Die neueste Orange Wein Kreation von Ausnahme-Winzer Miha Baic aus dem Vipava Tal in Slowenien. Der Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) Selektion.

Nur die besten Trauben werden selektiv per Hand verlesen. Es folgt eine 5-tägige Gärung­ bei unkontrollierter Temperatur auf der traubeneigene Hefe wie bei Batic üblich. Hier ist wahres Können und intuitives Spüren des Rebguts und des Weins gefragt sowie Jahrelange Erfahrung.

Der Ausbau des Orange Weins erfolgt 24 Monate in slowenischen Barriques. So erhält der Laski Rizling seine Eleganz ohne menschliches Zutun und eine natürliche Stabilität. Dieses Vorgehen schenkt den Weinen von Batic ein langes Leben und hohe Lagerfähigkeit.

Im Glas eine mitteltiefe goldgelbe Farbe. Ein intensives und reiches Bouquet weist auf reife Trauben hin. Saftige gelbe Frucht, auch Vanille. Ein gänzlich unbekanntes und einmaliges Aromaprofil dieser Sorte, die weder der Steirischen noch der Pannonischen Sorte ähnelt. Luxuriös. Trocken im Gaumen, niedrigere Säuren, starker Körper. Neben der öligen Textur erfüllt der Wein auch den Mund mit einer angenehmen Weichheit und einem vollen Geschmack. Hier zeigt sich gänzlich der unverwechselbare Stil des Hauses Batic. 


 

Sorte: Weißwein
Rebsorte: Laski Rizling (Welschriesling) 100%

Typ: Trocken

Essen: Toller Begleiter zu Fischgerichten aller Art. Probieren Sie ihn auch zu hellem Fleisch oder einer schönen Vorspeisenplatte.

Land: Slowenien
Jahrgang: 2020

Alkoholgehalt: 14,5 % vol

Nettoinhalt: 0,75 Liter

Hinweis: Enthält Sulfite

Bio-Kontrollstelle Erzeuger: SI-EKO-001

Bio-Kontrollstelle Händler: DE-ÖKO-037

Erzeuger: Ivan Batic 5261 Sempas